The State Bar of Texas Women and the Law Section announced the two winners of the 2020 Texas Law Student Writing Competition—Khyra Kolidakis, of the University of Houston Law Center, and Tara Bush, of the University of North Texas Dallas College of Law. Kolidakis, the first-place winner, will be presented with the 2020 Harriet E. … Continue Reading