The State Bar of Texas Women and the Law Section announced Hilda C. Galvan as the Sarah T. Hughes Women Lawyers of Achievement Award recipient and Kathryn Snapka as the Louise B. Raggio Award winner. Galvan and Snapka will be recognized at the section’s virtual annual meeting on June 4, 2021.… Continue Reading