The Texas Board of Legal Specialization announced the addition of David Fowler Johnson, Lance Sharp, Judge Tuck Moddy McLain, and Cynthia Barela Graham as new board members. The new members will work with other board members in overseeing the administration of the board certification program, including the organization’s finances, and enhancing the value of board … Continue Reading