The San Antonio Bar Foundation announced the selection of 30 new fellows.

Fellows selection is by nomination only and is restricted to members of the San Antonio Bar Association. Candidates must demonstrate professional achievement, an exemplary reputation, and commitment to the legal community.

Members of the 2021 fellows class include: Luis Alcantar, of Porter, Rogers, Dahlman & Gordon; Hannah Hembree Bell, of Hembree Bell Law; Carol Bertsch, of the Law Offices of Carol Bertsch; Roger Bresnahan, of Farrimond, Castillo & Bresnahan; Nathan Cace, of the Law Office of Nathan C. Cace; Thomas “Trey” Cammack, of Thomas J. Henry Law; Lance Cutright, of DeMott, McChesney, Curtright, Armendariz; Ashley Senary Dahlberg, of Norton Rose Fulbright; Michael D. DeNuccio, of Curney, Farmer, House, Osuna & Jackson; Rob Eichelbaum, of the Law Offices of Rob Eichelbaum; Hayley Ellison, of Davis & Santos; Judge Richard B. Farrer, of the U.S. District Court for the Western District of Texas; Troy A. Glander, of A Nava & Glander Law Firm; Isaac J. Huron, of the Archdiocese of San Antonio; William B. Kingman, of the Law Offices of William B. Kingman; Greta McFarling, of Chasnoff | Stibling; Kelly John Moynihan, of Lindow Stephens Trust; Shellie Reyes, of Clausewitz Law Firm; Michael J. Ritter, of the 4th Court of Appeals in San Antonio; George Luis Salinas Jr., of the Law Offices of George Salinas; Maurine “Mo” Shipp, of Clark Hill; Scott A. Stolle, of A Nava & Glander Law Firm; Marc A. Stroope, of Zachry Group; Charli Kilpatrick Tavera, of David M. Evans, Attorney & Counselor at Law; Erica Valladares, of Langley & Banack; Brittany M. Weil; Natalie Friend Wilson, of Langley & Banack; Dennis J. Windscheffel, of Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld; and Jeff J. Wurzburg, of Norton Rose Fulbright.

For more information about the San Antonio Bar Foundation, go to