State Bar of Texas selects 20 attorneys for Leadership Academy

Congratulations to this year's LeadershipSBOT class! 

Michelle Alden, Dallas Volunteer Attorney Program, Dallas
Raymond Baeza, Farmers Insurance, El Paso
Emma Cano, Haynes & Boone, LLP, San Antonio
Chalon Clark-Thomas, Brown McCarroll, L.L.P., Dallas
Tobias Cole, Midani, Hinkle & Cole, LLP, Houston
David Collins, Law Office of Derek R. Van Gilder, Bastrop
C. Michael Davis, The Law Offices of Jim Parsons, Palestine
Carina Garza, Griffith & Garza, L.L.P., Pharr
Aurora Martinez Jones, The Martinez Jones Law Firm, PLLC, Austin
Rudolph Karl Metayer, Texas Department of Aging and Disability Services, Austin
Barbara Nicholas, White & Wiggins, LLP, Addison
Ashley Pate, Potter Minton, PC, Tyler
LiLan Ren, Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts, Austin
Jessica Rivera, Haynes & Boone, LLP, Houston
Eduardo Romero, Villarreal & Romero, PLLC, Laredo
Justin Smith, Norton & Wood, LLP, Texarkana
Rabeea Sultan, The Sultan Law Firm, Houston
Karla Vargas, Texas RioGrande Legal Aid, El Paso
Gregory Wilson, L.M. Tatum, PLLC, San Antonio
Alex Yarbrough, Sprouse Shrader Smith, P.C., Amarillo

Read the full press release on

Trackbacks (0) Links to blogs that reference this article Trackback URL
Comments (0) Read through and enter the discussion with the form at the end
Post A Comment / Question Use this form to add a comment to this entry.

Remember personal info?