2012 voting for State Bar and TYLA presidents-elect begins April 2

Election 2012 online voting for State Bar of Texas and Texas Young Lawyers Association (TYLA) presidents-elect will begin April 2 and end May 1. Paper ballots will be mailed April 2.

The State Bar Board of Directors approved the nominations of E. Steve Bolden, II of Dallas and Lisa Tatum of San Antonio as State Bar president-­elect candidates. The TYLA Board of Directors approved the nominations of Shivali Sharma of Texarkana and Kristy Sims Piazza of Plano as TYLA president-elect candidates.

To view the candidates' bios, please visit www.texasbar.com/elections.

Trackbacks (0) Links to blogs that reference this article Trackback URL
Comments (0) Read through and enter the discussion with the form at the end
Post A Comment / Question Use this form to add a comment to this entry.

Remember personal info?