State Bar of Texas Blog

TYLA names president-elect candidates

TYLA names Shivali Sharma of Texarkana and Kristy Sims Piazza of Plano as President-elect candidates. The attorneys will face one another in an election this spring to become president-elect of the Texas Young Lawyers Association (TYLA). Election results will be announced May 1. The president-elect will serve as TYLA president from June 2013 until June 2014. Read the full press release

Trackbacks (0) Links to blogs that reference this article Trackback URL
Comments (0) Read through and enter the discussion with the form at the end
State Bar of Texas
1414 Colorado St.
| Austin, TX 78701

Toll Free:
| Phone: