State Bar of Texas Blog

2011 Gavel Award recipients announced

The State Bar of Texas today announced recipients of the 2011 Texas Gavel Awards honoring journalistic excellence that helps foster public understanding of the legal system.

Awards will be presented Friday, August 12, at the Freedom of Information Foundation of Texas (FOIFT) annual conference in Austin. Read the press release for full details and a list of the recipients.

Trackbacks (0) Links to blogs that reference this article Trackback URL
Comments (0) Read through and enter the discussion with the form at the end
State Bar of Texas
1414 Colorado St.
| Austin, TX 78701

Toll Free:
| Phone: